Kangra Head Office

Lombardia, Sardegna e Mercato Estero
Via Tortona 9 , Milano 20144
Phone: +39 02 83986769
Email: milano@kangra.it

Piemonte

Woman line: Nicoletta Beonio Brocchieri
Phone: phone +39 335 8061991
Email: nicoletta.beonio@gmail.com

Man line: Didiesse SNC
Phone: +39 011 7716303
Email: didiesse@didiesse.it

Veneto

Woman line: Sonia Gnugnoli
Phone: +39 335 7615794
Email: sonia.gnugnoli@alice.it

Man line: Ezio Armellin
Phone: +39 335 5916868
Email: ezio.arm@libero.it

Emilia Romagna

Woman line: Peacock Company
Phone: +39 051 712057
Email: alle.sale@gmail.com

Man line: Villiam Fantuzzi
Phone: +39 335 331162
Email: fantuzzivilliam@virgilio.it

Liguria

Man line: Staff Genova
Phone: +39 010 5702373
Email: info@staffgenova.net

Woman line: Beonio Nicoletta
Phone: +39 335 8061991
Email: nicoletta.beonio@gmail.com

Toscana

Woman line: Marco Fabbrizzi
Phone: + 39 055 9067842
Email: rappresentanze@marcofabbrizzi.it

Man line: Marco Fabbrizzi
Phone: + 39  055 9067842
Email: rappresentanze@marcofabbrizzi.it

Lazio

Woman line: Raffaella Frezza
Phone: +39 06 64783115
Email: raffaella.frezza@libero.it

Man line: Saverio Severini srl
Phone: +39 06 3333353
Email: info@agenziaseverini.com

Marche – Umbria – Abruzzo – Molise

Woman line: Riccardo Callarà
Phone: +39 392 4613290
Email: showroomcallara@gmail.com

Man line: Giuseppe Lepretti
Phone: +39 071 95320
Email: pino.lepretti@gmail.com

Campania

Woman line: Planning srl
Phone: +39 081 7146272
Email: info@planningfashion.it

Man line: Planning srl
Phone: +39 081 7146272
Email: info@planningfashion.it

Puglia – Basilicata – Calabria

Woman line: Spazio Santoro Srl
Phone: +39 335 6381371
Email: spazio.santoro@gmail.com

Man line: Spazio Santoro Srl
Phone: +39 335 6381371
Email: spazio.santoro@gmail.com

Sicilia

Woman line: Salvatore Siciliano
Phone: +39 091 581924
Email: ssiciliano@studiosiciliano.org

Man line: Rossoarancio SNC
Phone: +39 095 223771
Email: studiorossoarancio@gmail.com

Kangra

Via Benassi, 4/A
42124 Reggio Emilia

E-mail
info@kangra.com

Phone
(+39).0522.301847

Fax
(+39).0522.301847

Customer Service

I have read and accept the Privacy Policy.