Kangra Head Office

Lombardia, Sardegna e Mercato Estero
Via Tortona 9 , Milano 20144
Telefono: +39 02 83986769
Email: milano@kangra.it

Piemonte

linea donna: Nicoletta Beonio Brocchieri
Telefono: phone +39 335 8061991
Email: nicoletta.beonio@gmail.com

linea uomo: Didiesse SNC
Telefono: +39 011 7716303
Email: didiesse@didiesse.it

Veneto

Linea donna: Sonia Gnugnoli
Telefono: +39 335 7615794
Email: sonia.gnugnoli@alice.it

Linea uomo: Ezio Armellin
Telefono: +39 335 5916868
Email: ezio.arm@libero.it

Emilia Romagna

Linea donna: Peacock Company
Telefono: +39 051 712057
Email: alle.sale@gmail.com

Linea uomo: Villiam Fantuzzi
Telefono: +39 335 331162
Email: fantuzzivilliam@virgilio.it

Liguria

linea uomo: Staff Genova
Telefono: +39 010 5702373
Email: info@staffgenova.net

linea donna: Beonio Nicoletta
Telefono: +39 335 8061991
Email: nicoletta.beonio@gmail.com

Toscana

Linea donna: Marco Fabbrizzi
Telefono: + 39 055 9067842
Email: rappresentanze@marcofabbrizzi.it

Linea uomo: Marco Fabbrizzi
Telefono: + 39  055 9067842
Email: rappresentanze@marcofabbrizzi.it

Lazio

Linea donna: Raffaella Frezza
Telefono: +39 06 64783115
Email: raffaella.frezza@libero.it

Linea uomo: Saverio Severini srl
Telefono: +39 06 3333353
Email: info@agenziaseverini.com

Marche – Umbria – Abruzzo – Molise

Linea donna: Riccardo Callarà
Telefono: +39 392 4613290
Email: showroomcallara@gmail.com

Linea uomo: Giuseppe Lepretti
Telefono: +39 071 95320
Email: pino.lepretti@gmail.com

Campania

Linea donna: Planning srl
Telefono: +39 081 7146272
Email: info@planningfashion.it

Linea uomo: Planning srl
Telefono: +39 081 7146272
Email: info@planningfashion.it

Puglia – Basilicata – Calabria

Linea donna: Spazio Santoro Srl
Telefono: +39 335 6381371
Email: spazio.santoro@gmail.com

Linea uomo: Spazio Santoro Srl
Telefono: +39 335 6381371
Email: spazio.santoro@gmail.com

Sicilia

Linea donna: Salvatore Siciliano
Telefono: +39 091 581924
Email: ssiciliano@studiosiciliano.org

Linea uomo: Rossoarancio SNC
Telefono: +39 095 223771
Email: studiorossoarancio@gmail.com

Kangra

Via Benassi, 4/A
42124 Reggio Emilia

E-mail
info@kangra.com

Telefono
(+39).0522.301847

Fax
(+39).0522.301847

Customer Service

Ho letto e accetto la Privacy Policy.